top of page

Ved Prakash Sharma Kickass Dvdrip 1080 2k







































मेरा नाम वेद प्रकाश शाही, जी. #Dream #Pursuit #One #Friendship#Spirituality. I am Ved Prakash Sharma, a renowned Indian author who has written many books. I write in Hindi and English too! Some of my well-known books are Dream, pursuit Of One Friendship & Spirituality, The Path of One Friendship & Visionary And Others. I like to spread the message of love and non-violence through my work. I always wanted to share my message with more and more people; hence I wrote my books in Hindi and English too. I completed my graduation in Bachelors of Arts (Hindi) from Sri Guru Gobind Singh College, Tanda, Himachal Pradesh, India. Then I took up Masters in English Literature at Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla. After that, I worked as a teacher for many years in many schools of Himachal Pradesh. Then I came back to my home town -Tanda- and started working on various social issues related to the poor & needy people of our town. Then I realized that writing about the problems is not enough- I had to do something for the poor & needy people. So, I started working for them full time. I also started training students for various competitive exams like SBI PO, SBI Clerk, RRB exams etc. During this time, I wrote different books on various social issues and India's culture and heritage. Some of my well-known books are "Pursuit of one friendship", "The path of one friendship" (in English), "Aatma Nivedan" (in Hindi) and "Kaiyya ve Kaiyya"(in Hindi). All these books are available in print as well as kindle editions. I write in Hindi and English too! I don't want that my books are only available in one or two languages. That will be the world's wrong! My books are not only for people of my own country, but also for people of different countries of the world. Ved Prakash Sharma is also the Director of-schools :-Ved Prakash Sharma Charitable Trust, Himachal Pradesh & Ved Prakash Sutra School, Tanda, Himachal Pradesh.He started these schools with an aim of helping needy students get good education & to have a healthy life style. He has also contributed in the field of education by organizing many essay writing, elocution & debate competitions.He tries to spread his message of peace & love through the creative activities of his students. Ved Prakash Sharma lives with his wife, son and daughter in Tanda, Himachal Pradesh. They are all very helpful & supportive for me. His son is an engineer by profession & works in Vadodara(Maharashtra), while his daughtrer is a B.A.(Hons. cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page